Devouring The Divine

CD/LP Cover
Boxed Set

Tape Cover
Tracks :
1. Cursed by the Light
2. Grim Reflexion
3. Satan's Lullaby
4. Unholy Crusade
5. Messenger of Corrosion
6. The Fossilization Process
7. I Bleed a Lake
Released through Obscure Abhorrence on CD IN 2013 and through Hass Weg Productions in Vinyl LP 12'' ! Special Tape Box-Set Version by Fallen-Angels Productions, limited 51 copies! All music arrangements by Ungod, all lyrics and vocals by Nadir! Band photos by Evi T.